Pharmacy

This curricular resource for pharmacy education includes curriculum topics, organ systems, textbooks, drug monographs, lab tests, calculators, videos, case studies, and more.

A biomedical and pharmacological bibliographic database of journals and records from around the world that includes particularly strong coverage of drug research.

An authoritative index of biomedical and health journals used by health care professionals, nurses, clinicians and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development. It also provides the full text of over 2,500 of the journals in the database.

A U.S. national data and mapping tool and analytics platform that leverages thousands of data indicators to perform demographic and socioeconomic analysis. Users can go from a neighborhood census block group in many cases, up to a national level, as well as create custom regions for their research and studies.

Indexes biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites. From off campus, enter PubMed via the library website for Creighton linkouts.

An abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources, including journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records from the humanities, sciences and social sciences. Allows users to locate the most highly cited items and the articles that cite them.