Skip to Main Content

Marketing & Management

Chris Carmichael, MSLIS

She/Her/Hers

Email Me

Contact:

Creighton University Reinert-Alumni Libraries
Ste. 204/ Rm. 210
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178

402.280.1757

Subjects: Business, Communication Studies, Education, Marketing & Management, Military Science, Psychology

Encyclopedias and Reference

How do I log in to library resources?

21st Century Management: a Reference Handbook
Publication Date: 2008
Also in Main Stacks HD30.4 .A16 2008
Encyclopedia of Leadership
Publication Date: 2007
Published by respected reference publisher Sage, the Encyclopedia of Leadership includes nearly 400 entries written by leading scholars on leadership theory, leadership practice and the effects of leadership in the real world.

Encyclopedia of Small Business
Part of Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL).
GMAT: Graduate Management Admission Test : Barron's 17th ed.
Reference Collection HF1118 .J34 2012

Gale eBooks
Encyclopedias from the following collections can be searched in this resource: Arts, Business, Education, Environment, History, Law, Literature, Medicine, Multicultural Studies, Religion, Science, Social Science, and Technology.

Handbook of Strategic Expertise: Over 450 Key Concepts and Techniques
Main Stacks HD 30.28 H389 1986
International Encyclopedia of Business and Management
Reference Collection HF 1001 .I53 1996

Oxford Reference
The Business Collection includes dictionaries and other reference sources for accounting, business, finance, management, and marketing.

Last Updated: Oct 18, 2023 12:06 PM
URL: https://culibraries.creighton.edu/mktgmgmt
Print Page

Subjects: Business, Marketing & Management

Tags: Creighton University, Heider College of Business, Management, Marketing