Executive Healthcare MBA (EMBA)

A database of citations to, summaries of, and full text of articles from academic journals, magazines, and trade publications about business-related topics--dating back to 1886. Also included are current company, industry and region reports.

Provides comprehensive coverage of the journal literature (over 650 journals) related to nursing and the allied health disciplines, from 1982 to the present.

Contains Elsevier's medical and surgical content in one interface with access to over 1100 books, over 500 journals, thousands of videos and millions of images.

Includes journal articles and documents in the field of education (pre-1966 to present).

An authoritative index of biomedical and health journals used by health care professionals, nurses, clinicians and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development. It also provides the full text of over 2,500 of the journals in the database.

This resource has news from sources from the U.S. and around the world, as well as company profiles, financials, and legal source documents.

Bloomberg Law integrates Bloomberg’s renowned news, company and financial data with exceptional primary and secondary legal research and business intelligence tools, delivering an advantage to legal professionals who handle the most complex legal matters. 

Covers economic literature including journals, books, working papers, and dissertations in economics (1986-present).

A database of full-text journals and periodicals pertaining to all branches of the military and government. It is designed to offer current news to military members, analysts, policy makers, students and researchers.

An online index for working papers of the National Bureau of Economic Research, including many full-text papers.

Search articles from more than 1,300 periodicals, as well as technical reports, dissertations, and other materials, in psychology and related fields, plus books, book chapters, and dissertations (1887-present). Includes a thesaurus feature to suggest productive search terms to guide users to relevant results.