Spanish

The MLA language map is for anyone interested in learning about the linguistic and cultural composition of the United States. The interactive map can plot the number of speakers of 33 different languages by zip code, town, city, or county.
https://www.mla.org/Resources/Research/MLA-Language-Map

University of Texas-Austin. This mega-site offers extensive information on all aspects of Latin American studies. Links are arranged by country and by topic. This site is considered the leader of all web sites for Latin Americanists and Latin American information of all kinds.
http://lanic.utexas.edu/

From Madrid, the global edition of one of the most widely read national newspapers in Spain.
http://www.elpais.com

From Mexico City, the online edition of one of the most widely read newspapers in Mexico.
http://www.eluniversal.com.mx/noticias.html

From Santo Domingo, the national newspaper of the Dominican Republic. A good source of information and background for those interested in Creighton's Encuentro Dominicano and ILAC programs.
http://listindiario.com/

Select a continent and a country for newspapers in Spanish.
http://www.onlinenewspapers.com/

From the MIT Libraries.
https://libguides.mit.edu/flnewspapers/spanish

University of Texas, LANIC. Provides links to the full-text of dozens of Latin American newspapers arranged by country.
http://www.lanic.utexas.edu/la/region/news/

A very comprehensive collection of Spanish-language newspapers from Spain, Latin America, the U.S. and Canada. Listed by country, province/state, and city.
http://prensaescrita.com/

Free access to the full-text of over 100 classic works of Latin American literature, history and philosophy in PDF format.
https://www.clacso.org.ar/biblioteca_ayacucho/

Forma parte del proyecto Biblioteca Digital Hispánica, que tiene como objetivo la consulta y difusión pública a través de Internet del Patrimonio Bibliográfico Español conservado en la Biblioteca Nacional. Véase la sección "Colecciones."

This literary journal provides the full-text of articles from issue no. 1, Noviembre 1995 to present.
http://www.ucm.es/info/especulo/

University of Wisconsin Digital Collections. The series holds over 35 titles in Spanish that cover a wide array of works from Latin America and Spain that span from the medieval to contemporary period.
http://digicoll.library.wisc.edu/IbrAmerTxt/About.html

University of Texas, LANIC. Provides links to the full-text of dozens of Latin American journals and magazines arranged by country.
http://www.lanic.utexas.edu/la/region/epub/

Prof. Eduardo Urbina, Cervantes 2001 Project, Texas A&M University. Electronic edition of Cervantes' complete works, including "Don Quijote," based on Rodolfo Schevill and Adolfo Bonilla's critical edition, with a full-text search engine.
http://cervantes.dh.tamu.edu/V2/CPI/index.html

http://www.aatsp.org/

http://www.actfl.org/

http://www.cervantes.es/default.htm

http://www.mla.org/