Political Science & International Relations

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 3,100 journals, including active full text for nearly 2,750 peer-reviewed journals.

Summary reports of current political, economic, social, cultural, and health issues in the news (1960-present).

Archive of 2,400 leading academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, sciences, and business. Narrow results by discipline(s).

A U.S. national data and mapping tool and analytics platform that leverages thousands of data indicators to perform demographic and socioeconomic analysis. Users can go from a neighborhood census block group in many cases, up to a national level, as well as create custom regions for their research and studies.

An abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources, including journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records from the humanities, sciences and social sciences. Allows users to locate the most highly cited items and the articles that cite them.

A research tool that uses the Scopus research repository to help users understand and navigate academic content using natural language queries. Scopus AI results provide summaries, references, foundational papers, and emerging themes which provide answers and potential related topic areas.

This resource is a full-text research database covering sociology and related disciplines. It features hundreds of full-text journals and millions of records with subject headings from a sociological thesaurus. Journals covers a broad range of studies, including gender studies, criminal justice, social psychology, religion, racial studies and social work. Informative abstracts for core coverage journals dating as far back as 1895 are also available.

Provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and related fields, including international relations, law, and public administration/policy (1975-present).