Sports Leadership Program

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 3,100 journals, including active full text for nearly 2,750 peer-reviewed journals.

Search articles from more than 1,300 periodicals, as well as technical reports, dissertations, and other materials, in psychology and related fields, plus books, book chapters, and dissertations (1887-present). Includes a thesaurus feature to suggest productive search terms to guide users to relevant results.

A database of citations to, summaries of, and full text of articles from academic journals, magazines, and trade publications about business-related topics--dating back to 1886. Also included are current company, industry and region reports.

A database of education journals and other sources for early childhood through higher education (1929-present).

Includes journal articles and documents in the field of education (pre-1966 to present).

An abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources, including journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records from the humanities, sciences and social sciences. Allows users to locate the most highly cited items and the articles that cite them.

A database covering sports and sports medicine journals. Subjects covered include biomechanics, drugs, exercise, kinesiology, movement science, nutrition, occupational health and therapy, physical fitness, physical therapy, rehabilitation, sports and exercise psychology, coaching and education and sports medicine.

Streaming video collections from Alexander Street Press in a range of disciplines in the arts, social sciences, science, and business.

A streaming platform for videos on a full range of academic subjects.

A video streaming platform with a broad selection of streaming video titles for educational purposes, including documentaries, independent and foreign films, classics, and feature films.