Dermatology

A comprehensive online medical resource that includes an extensive multimedia library, differential diagnosis tool, practice guidelines, diagnostic tests, quick medical Dx & Rx, self-assessment, integrated drug database, patient education, and cases.

Contains Elsevier's medical and surgical content in one interface with access to over 1100 books, over 500 journals, thousands of videos and millions of images.

A collection of evidence-based clinical information for healthcare providers. Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews includes systemic reviews, protocols, editorials, and supplements. Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials is a directory of randomized and quasi-randomized controlled trials found in scholarly literature. Cochrane Clinical Answers includes clinical questions, a short answer, and data drawn from reviews that allow clinicians to quickly obtain evidence-based information to use in point-of-care decision-making.

An authoritative index of biomedical and health journals used by health care professionals, nurses, clinicians and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development. It also provides the full text of over 2,500 of the journals in the database.

Medline database with PubMed interface.

An abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources, including journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records from the humanities, sciences and social sciences. Allows users to locate the most highly cited items and the articles that cite them.

*Access courtesy of CommonSpirit Health
This resource is a point-of-care resource for health information. The content is written, reviewed, and updated by expert physicians and provide specific recommendations for patient care.

A differential diagnosis tool with images and point of care information to aid in the identification of visually identifiable diseases.