Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Creighton University Libraries
LibGuides
Reinert-Alumni Library Guides
RAL Databases A-Z
D
Search this Guide
Search
RAL Databases A-Z: D
Don't see the database you want? Try the
CU Libraries Databases A-Z
complete list.
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Databases A-Z
D
How do I log in from off campus?
Dictionary of National Biography
See Oxford Dictionary of National Biography.
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB)
The DOAB offers free access to 5,000+ academic, peer-reviewed books from 159 publishers.
http://www.doabooks.org/
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
The DOAJ provides open access to thousands of peer-reviewed scientific and scholarly journals.
http://www.doaj.org/
Dissertations & Theses @ Creighton University
Includes Creighton University dissertations and theses since fall, 2009. See also the
Creighton Digital Repository (CDR)
.
DSpace
See Creighton Digital Repository.
DSM-5 - Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders
Official guide for clinical practitioners produced by the American Psychiatric Association. Also in hard copy: Reference RC 455.2.C4 D54 2013
Contact Us
Reinert-Alumni Library
chat loading...
Contact:
Send Email
| 402.280.2227
Toll-free: 877.266.5501 | Text: 402.507.4222
Research Assistance Program (RAP)
Need help? Schedule a RAP session!
<<
Previous:
C
Next:
E >>
