Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Resources for College Libraries (Bowker) is a list of core print and electronic resources for academic libraries.
Readers Guide Retro
Primary news articles from hundreds of U.S. magazines, with coverage of historical events at the time they occurred (1890-1982). Citations only.
Detailed listing of 24 million businesses and 250 million consumers. Search by company name, type of business, geography, lifestyle interests, and more.
Online bibliographic manager used to collect, share, and format references in a variety of citation styles. Free to Creighton users.
Regional Business News
Articles from 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Routledge Politics and International Relations Online
Encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and biographical sources for politics, political systems, governments, economies, countries, and regions of the world.
Routledge Reference Online (gateway)
Encyclopedias and reference works for politics, international relations, and religion.
Routledge Religion Online
Encyclopedias, dictionaries, and biographical sources for Christianity and other world religions, both ancient and modern.
RIM (Research in Ministry)
Indexes and abstracts projects and theses from ove 100 DMin, DMiss, and DEdMin programs. Updated quarterly.