Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Accounting Research Guide: Find Articles

Accounting

Need a source that we don't have?

Recommended Article Databases

Selected Accounting Journals @CU

Scholarly Journal Titles:

Most of these titles are indexed, abstracted, and full-text as indicated via the Business Source Complete database

Accounting Review (full text from 1926 - present)

Behavioral Research in Accounting (full text from 1989-present)

Journal of Corporate Accounting & Finance (full text from 1989-2017)

Journal of Management Accounting Research (full text from 1989-present)

Practitioner/ Trade Publications:

Accountancy Age (focus on the U.K., 2005-2011)

Management Accounting (1993-2000, changed to Financial Management 2000-2015)

Practical Accountant (1997-2009)

Strategic Finance (1991-2011 available via the Ebsco database OMNIFile - see the Databases A-Z list) (Past issues archive - may not be available full-text without a subscription.  If you find something useful, request via Interlibrary Loan!)

 

 

Subject Librarian

Chris Carmichael's picture
Chris Carmichael
chat loading...
Contact:
Send Email  |  402.280.1757
Toll-free: 877.266.5501  |  Text: 402.507.4222

Research Assistance Program (RAP)
Need help? Schedule a RAP session!
Website

Creighton University - 2500 California Plaza - Omaha NE - 68178 - 402.280.2227
Contact the Webmaster - Copyright © 2015