- All Library Guides
- Research and Resource Guides
- Subject and Course Guides
- Klutznick Law Guides
- Technology Guides
-
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials PLUSArticles from hundreds of religion and theology journals, dissertations, and proceedings (1949-present), as well as material from the Catholic Periodical Literature Index.
-
New Testament AbstractsThis database features indexing and abstracts for journal articles, monographs, multi-author works, and software related to New Testament studies. Topics covered include antiquities, archaeology, biblical theology, philology, and much more.
-
Old Testament AbstractsThis database features indexing and abstracts for journal articles, monographs, multi-author works, and software related to Old Testament studies. Topics covered include antiquities, archaeology, biblical theology, philology, and much more.
- Research tools that help you find articles in journals, magazines, or newspapers, or other information sources like books, videos, and maps.
- Some focus on a kind of source (like newspaper articles); most of ours focus on scholarly research in a specific academic field.
TH 236: The Biblical Tradition: New Testament
Librarian
Ian Hughes, MLIS
He/Him/His
Contact:
Creighton University
Reinert-Alumni Library
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
Reinert-Alumni Library
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
402.280.1266
Website
Subjects: Classical Studies, English, Fine & Performing Arts, Humanities, Literatures, Philosophy, Theology
Recommended Databases
What is a Database?
(Ruth Szpunar at DePauw University)