Research & Resource Guides
Subject & Course Guides
Klutznick Law Guides
Archives & Special Collections
IDEA Hub
Creighton University Libraries
LibraryGuides
Databases A-Z
Databases A-Z
Browse the libraries' online collections and e-resources.
Toggle search filters navigation
Anatomy (2)
Anthropology (8)
Biology (13)
Biomedical Sciences (4)
Business (43)
Chemistry (8)
Classical Studies (14)
Clinical Specialties (7)
Communication Studies (12)
Computer Science (6)
Cultural Studies (24)
Dentistry (13)
Dermatology (1)
Diversity (2)
Education (15)
English (18)
Environmental Science (14)
Exercise Science (11)
Fine & Performing Arts (12)
Foreign and International Law (4)
Health & Wellness (8)
Health Policy & Ethics (4)
Health Sciences (70)
History (36)
Humanities (35)
Interdisciplinary Studies (21)
Internal Medicine (1)
Journalism & Computing (11)
Law (43)
Library Services (4)
Marketing & Management (14)
Mathematics (5)
Medical Microbiology (2)
Medical Sciences (MS Program) (3)
Medicine (30)
Military Science (3)
Modern Languages (6)
Modern Literatures (17)
Multicultural Health (1)
Natural Sciences (38)
Nebraska Law (3)
Nursing (16)
OB/GYN (2)
Occupational Therapy (11)
Palliative Care (2)
Pediatrics (1)
Pharmacy (14)
Philosophy (5)
Physical Therapy (11)
Physician Assistant (16)
Physics (5)
Political Science (14)
Psychology (10)
Public Health (3)
Public Policy (3)
Rheumatology (1)
Social Sciences (38)
Social Work (1)
Sociology (6)
Surgery (2)
Theology (13)
Abstracts/Index (48)
Audio (10)
Full Text (186)
Interactive (12)
Reference (60)
Statistics (14)
Study Prep (1)
Video/Images (39)
ABC-CLIO (1)
Alexander Street Press (2)
American Chemical Society (2)
American Institute of Physics (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Meteorological Society (1)
American Physical Society (1)
American Psychiatric Association (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
Aspen Publishing (1)
BioOne (1)
Bloomberg Law (1)
BREPOLiS (1)
Brill (2)
Britannica (1)
Cabells (1)
CALI (1)
Cambridge University Press (2)
Choice (1)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
Consortium for the Advancement of Research Methods and Analysis (CARMA) (1)
CQ Press (2)
Creighton University (4)
Digital Theatre + (1)
DITKI (1)
Dow Jones (2)
Duke University Press (1)
EBSCO (50)
Elsevier (7)
Gale (71)
Google (1)
HathiTrust (1)
Hein (1)
Henry Stewart Talks (1)
IBM (1)
Infobase Learning (1)
InteLex (1)
ITER (1)
ITHAKA (2)
Johns Hopkins University Press (1)
JoVE (1)
Kanopy (1)
Lexis Nexis (4)
LLMC (1)
McGraw-Hill (7)
Mergent (4)
National Bureau of Economic Research (1)
National Consumer Law Center (1)
National Library of Medicine (2)
Naxos (1)
Nebraska.gov (3)
New York Times (1)
NewsBank (1)
OCLC (2)
OECD (1)
Open Book Publishers (1)
Oxford University Press (5)
PhilPapers Foundation (1)
PLI (1)
PolicyMap (1)
ProQuest (15)
Rittenhouse Book Distributors (1)
SAGE Publishing (2)
Salem Press (1)
Scholar Educational Systems (1)
Springer Nature (1)
Tax Analysts (1)
Taylor & Francis (1)
TDS Health (2)
Therapeutic Research Center (1)
Thieme (1)
Thomson Reuters (4)
United States Pharmacopeial Convention (2)
University of Chicago Press (1)
Value Line Publishing (1)
West Academic (1)
Wiley (4)
Wolters Kluwer (8)
Yale University (1)
Clear Filters
Search
Anatomy (2)
Anthropology (8)
Biology (13)
Biomedical Sciences (4)
Business (43)
Chemistry (8)
Classical Studies (14)
Clinical Specialties (7)
Communication Studies (12)
Computer Science (6)
Cultural Studies (24)
Dentistry (13)
Dermatology (1)
Diversity (2)
Education (15)
English (18)
Environmental Science (14)
Exercise Science (11)
Fine & Performing Arts (12)
Foreign and International Law (4)
Health & Wellness (8)
Health Policy & Ethics (4)
Health Sciences (70)
History (36)
Humanities (35)
Interdisciplinary Studies (21)
Internal Medicine (1)
Journalism & Computing (11)
Law (43)
Library Services (4)
Marketing & Management (14)
Mathematics (5)
Medical Microbiology (2)
Medical Sciences (MS Program) (3)
Medicine (30)
Military Science (3)
Modern Languages (6)
Modern Literatures (17)
Multicultural Health (1)
Natural Sciences (38)
Nebraska Law (3)
Nursing (16)
OB/GYN (2)
Occupational Therapy (11)
Palliative Care (2)
Pediatrics (1)
Pharmacy (14)
Philosophy (5)
Physical Therapy (11)
Physician Assistant (16)
Physics (5)
Political Science (14)
Psychology (10)
Public Health (3)
Public Policy (3)
Rheumatology (1)
Social Sciences (38)
Social Work (1)
Sociology (6)
Surgery (2)
Theology (13)
Abstracts/Index (48)
Audio (10)
Full Text (186)
Interactive (12)
Reference (60)
Statistics (14)
Study Prep (1)
Video/Images (39)
ABC-CLIO (1)
Alexander Street Press (2)
American Chemical Society (2)
American Institute of Physics (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Meteorological Society (1)
American Physical Society (1)
American Psychiatric Association (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
Aspen Publishing (1)
BioOne (1)
Bloomberg Law (1)
BREPOLiS (1)
Brill (2)
Britannica (1)
Cabells (1)
CALI (1)
Cambridge University Press (2)
Choice (1)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
Consortium for the Advancement of Research Methods and Analysis (CARMA) (1)
CQ Press (2)
Creighton University (4)
Digital Theatre + (1)
DITKI (1)
Dow Jones (2)
Duke University Press (1)
EBSCO (50)
Elsevier (7)
Gale (71)
Google (1)
HathiTrust (1)
Hein (1)
Henry Stewart Talks (1)
IBM (1)
Infobase Learning (1)
InteLex (1)
ITER (1)
ITHAKA (2)
Johns Hopkins University Press (1)
JoVE (1)
Kanopy (1)
Lexis Nexis (4)
LLMC (1)
McGraw-Hill (7)
Mergent (4)
National Bureau of Economic Research (1)
National Consumer Law Center (1)
National Library of Medicine (2)
Naxos (1)
Nebraska.gov (3)
New York Times (1)
NewsBank (1)
OCLC (2)
OECD (1)
Open Book Publishers (1)
Oxford University Press (5)
PhilPapers Foundation (1)
PLI (1)
PolicyMap (1)
ProQuest (15)
Rittenhouse Book Distributors (1)
SAGE Publishing (2)
Salem Press (1)
Scholar Educational Systems (1)
Springer Nature (1)
Tax Analysts (1)
Taylor & Francis (1)
TDS Health (2)
Therapeutic Research Center (1)
Thieme (1)
Thomson Reuters (4)
United States Pharmacopeial Convention (2)
University of Chicago Press (1)
Value Line Publishing (1)
West Academic (1)
Wiley (4)
Wolters Kluwer (8)
Yale University (1)
Show More Filters
Search
Anatomy (2)
Anthropology (8)
Biology (13)
Biomedical Sciences (4)
Business (43)
Chemistry (8)
Classical Studies (14)
Clinical Specialties (7)
Communication Studies (12)
Computer Science (6)
Cultural Studies (24)
Dentistry (13)
Dermatology (1)
Diversity (2)
Education (15)
English (18)
Environmental Science (14)
Exercise Science (11)
Fine & Performing Arts (12)
Foreign and International Law (4)
Health & Wellness (8)
Health Policy & Ethics (4)
Health Sciences (70)
History (36)
Humanities (35)
Interdisciplinary Studies (21)
Internal Medicine (1)
Journalism & Computing (11)
Law (43)
Library Services (4)
Marketing & Management (14)
Mathematics (5)
Medical Microbiology (2)
Medical Sciences (MS Program) (3)
Medicine (30)
Military Science (3)
Modern Languages (6)
Modern Literatures (17)
Multicultural Health (1)
Natural Sciences (38)
Nebraska Law (3)
Nursing (16)
OB/GYN (2)
Occupational Therapy (11)
Palliative Care (2)
Pediatrics (1)
Pharmacy (14)
Philosophy (5)
Physical Therapy (11)
Physician Assistant (16)
Physics (5)
Political Science (14)
Psychology (10)
Public Health (3)
Public Policy (3)
Rheumatology (1)
Social Sciences (38)
Social Work (1)
Sociology (6)
Surgery (2)
Theology (13)
Abstracts/Index (48)
Audio (10)
Full Text (186)
Interactive (12)
Reference (60)
Statistics (14)
Study Prep (1)
Video/Images (39)
ABC-CLIO (1)
Alexander Street Press (2)
American Chemical Society (2)
American Institute of Physics (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Meteorological Society (1)
American Physical Society (1)
American Psychiatric Association (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
Aspen Publishing (1)
BioOne (1)
Bloomberg Law (1)
BREPOLiS (1)
Brill (2)
Britannica (1)
Cabells (1)
CALI (1)
Cambridge University Press (2)
Choice (1)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
Consortium for the Advancement of Research Methods and Analysis (CARMA) (1)
CQ Press (2)
Creighton University (4)
Digital Theatre + (1)
DITKI (1)
Dow Jones (2)
Duke University Press (1)
EBSCO (50)
Elsevier (7)
Gale (71)
Google (1)
HathiTrust (1)
Hein (1)
Henry Stewart Talks (1)
IBM (1)
Infobase Learning (1)
InteLex (1)
ITER (1)
ITHAKA (2)
Johns Hopkins University Press (1)
JoVE (1)
Kanopy (1)
Lexis Nexis (4)
LLMC (1)
McGraw-Hill (7)
Mergent (4)
National Bureau of Economic Research (1)
National Consumer Law Center (1)
National Library of Medicine (2)
Naxos (1)
Nebraska.gov (3)
New York Times (1)
NewsBank (1)
OCLC (2)
OECD (1)
Open Book Publishers (1)
Oxford University Press (5)
PhilPapers Foundation (1)
PLI (1)
PolicyMap (1)
ProQuest (15)
Rittenhouse Book Distributors (1)
SAGE Publishing (2)
Salem Press (1)
Scholar Educational Systems (1)
Springer Nature (1)
Tax Analysts (1)
Taylor & Francis (1)
TDS Health (2)
Therapeutic Research Center (1)
Thieme (1)
Thomson Reuters (4)
United States Pharmacopeial Convention (2)
University of Chicago Press (1)
Value Line Publishing (1)
West Academic (1)
Wiley (4)
Wolters Kluwer (8)
Yale University (1)
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
