Skip to Main Content
Creighton University Libraries
Library Guides
Klutznick Law Guides
Archives & Special Collections
IDEA Hub
Feedback
Creighton University Libraries
LibraryGuides
Library Guides
Marketing & Management
Human Resources Mgmt
Search this Guide
Search
Marketing & Management
Find Articles
Find Books & Videos
Encyclopedias & Reference -MKTG
Encyclopedias & Reference - MGMT
Advertising Resources
Human Resources Mgmt
Encyclopedias and Reference
Internet Resources
How to Cite
This link opens in a new window
Chris Carmichael, MSLIS
She/Her/Hers
Email Me
Contact:
Creighton University Reinert-Alumni Libraries
Ste. 204/ Rm. 210
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
402.280.1757
Website
Social:
Facebook Page
Flickr Page
LinkedIn Page
Twitter Page
Instagram Page
Subjects:
Business
,
Communication Studies
,
Education
,
Marketing & Management
,
Military Science
Encyclopedias and Reference
Encyclopedia of Conflict Resolution
Reinert Shelves: HM136 .B783 1997
Encyclopedia of Leadership
Publication Date: 2007
Published by respected reference publisher Sage, the Encyclopedia of Leadership includes nearly 400 entries written by leading scholars on leadership theory, leadership practice and the effects of leadership in the real world.
Human Resource Management (CCH)
Reference Collection HF 5549 A2 H85
Mission Statement Book
Reference Collection HD 30.285 A27 1999
Organization Charts
Reference Collection HD 58.65 O74 1996
<<
Previous:
Advertising Resources
Next:
Internet Resources >>